What a great start to the year. Thank you so much everyone who contributed to this online festschift in celebration of my work, published by Leafe Press. To Alan Baker & Andrew Taylor for editing this as well as contributing. Thanks also to Robert Sheppard, Neil Addison, Charlie Baylis, Sue Dymoke, Kelvin Corcoran, Matt Fallaize, Patricia Farrell, Angela Keaton, Ian McMillan, Nick Power, Pam Thompson, Scott Thurston, Steve Van-Hagen, Matthew Welton, Luke Yates, Ruth Yates & Tim Youngs. It was a surprise, and hugely appreciated. Robert Sheppard has blogged about the festschrift here, and Sue Dymoke here.

Update: warmest thanks also to Peter and Ann Sansom for their contribution posted on 13th January. To be honest, I’ve been pretty knocked out by the whole thing.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s